Central North Carolina Region

Welcome to Carolina Main Street!

This Market is in

North Carolina
 

Narrow Results

Categories



Business

2015 ~ JULY - Let's Plan on It!

 Wednesday, 7/1/15  to Friday, 7/31/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Independence Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Saturday, 7/4/15 

2015 ~ AUGUST - Let's Plan on It!

 Saturday, 8/1/15  to Monday, 8/31/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

National Night Out

Community Event

 Wednesday, 8/5/15 

2015 ~ SEPTEMBER - Let's Plan on It!

 Tuesday, 9/1/15  to Wednesday, 9/30/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Labor Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 9/7/15 

Apex Jazz & Music Festival

Fairs & Festivals

 Saturday, 9/19/15 

Historic Downtown Apex

Music, Food, Shopping, Fashion

Autumn Equinox - First Day of Fall

Holidays & Important Dates

 Wednesday, 9/23/15 

2015 ~ OCTOBER - Let's Plan on It!

 Thursday, 10/1/15  to Saturday, 10/31/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Columbus Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 10/12/15 

North Carolina State Fair

Fairs & Festivals

 Thursday, 10/15/15  to Sunday, 10/25/15

North Carolina State Fairgrounds - Raleigh

Halloween

Holidays & Important Dates

 Saturday, 10/31/15 

2015 ~ NOVEMBER - Let's Plan on It!

 Sunday, 11/1/15  to Monday, 11/30/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Election Day 2015

Holidays & Important Dates

 Tuesday, 11/3/15 

Veterans Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Wednesday, 11/11/15 

Thanksgiving Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Thursday, 11/26/15 

2015 ~ DECEMBER - Let's Plan on It!

 Tuesday, 12/1/15  to Thursday, 12/31/15

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Winter Solstice - First Day of Winter

Holidays & Important Dates

 Tuesday, 12/22/15 

Christmas Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 12/25/15 

New Year's Eve

Holidays & Important Dates

 Thursday, 12/31/15 

2016 - Let's Plan on It!

 Friday, 1/1/16  to Saturday, 12/31/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

2016 ~ JANUARY - Let's Plan on It!

 Friday, 1/1/16  to Sunday, 1/31/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

New Year's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 1/1/16 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 1/18/16 

2016 ~ FEBRUARY - Let's Plan on It!

 Monday, 2/1/16  to Monday, 2/29/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Valentine's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 2/14/16 

Leap Year Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 2/29/16 

2016 ~ MARCH - Let's Plan on It!

 Tuesday, 3/1/16  to Thursday, 3/31/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 3/13/16 

Spring Equinox - First Day of Spring

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 3/20/16 

Easter

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 3/27/16 

2016 ~ APRIL - Let's Plan on It!

 Friday, 4/1/16  to Saturday, 4/30/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Earth Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 4/22/16 

2016 ~ MAY - Let's Plan on It!

 Sunday, 5/1/16  to Tuesday, 5/31/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Mother's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 5/8/16 

Memorial Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 5/30/16 

2015 ~ JUNE - Let's Plan on It!

 Wednesday, 6/1/16  to Thursday, 6/30/16

If you have an EVENT you would like to share, please
Send us a Note

Father's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 6/19/16 

Summer Solstice - First Day of Summer

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 6/20/16