Central North Carolina Region

Welcome to Carolina Main Street!

This Market is in

North Carolina
 

Narrow Results

Categories



Business

Groundhog Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 2/2/15 

Valentine's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Saturday, 2/14/15 

President's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 2/16/15 

Daylight Saving Time Begins

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 3/8/15 

St. Patrick's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Tuesday, 3/17/15 

Spring Equinox - First Day of Spring

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 3/20/15 

Good Friday

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 4/3/15 

Easter

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 4/5/15 

Mother's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 5/10/15 

Memorial Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 5/25/15 

Flag Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 6/14/15 

Peak City Pig Fest

Fairs & Festivals

 Saturday, 6/20/15  to Sunday, 6/21/15

Downtown Apex

Barbecue Cook-Off - KCBS Sanctioned Event

Father's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 6/21/15 

Summer Solstice

Holidays & Important Dates

 Sunday, 6/21/15 

First Day of Summer

Independence Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Saturday, 7/4/15 

Labor Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 9/7/15 

Autumn Equinox

Holidays & Important Dates

 Wednesday, 9/23/15 

First Day of Fall

Columbus Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Monday, 10/12/15 

Halloween

Holidays & Important Dates

 Saturday, 10/31/15 

Election Day 2015

Holidays & Important Dates

 Tuesday, 11/3/15 

Veterans Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Wednesday, 11/11/15 

Thanksgiving Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Thursday, 11/26/15 

Winter Solstice

Holidays & Important Dates

 Tuesday, 12/22/15 

First Day of Winter

Christmas Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 12/25/15 

New Year's Eve

Holidays & Important Dates

 Thursday, 12/31/15 

New Year's Day

Holidays & Important Dates

 Friday, 1/1/16